

Date: 01/04/2023

		Name of		Name of the
Sr. No.	Salutation	Members	Designation	Student
1	Mr.	Saurabh Chauhan	President	
2	Dr.	V. Sharma	Secretary and Teacher Member	
3	Mrs.	Ranjana Batra	Teacher Member	¢
4	Mrs.	Reetu Saini	Teacher Member	
5	Mrs.	Nisha Kashyap	Teacher Member	
6	Mrs.	Shivani Sodhi	Teacher Member	
7	Mr.	Ravi Sher Singh	Parent Member	
8	Mrs.	Amrit Varsha	Parent Member	Bhavya Shree
9	Mr.	Sohan Lal Saini	Parent Member	Shivaang
10	Mr.	Karan Singh	Parent Member	Vishali
11	Mrs.	Kusum	Parent Member	Ahem
12	Mrs.	Mamta Rani	Parent Member	Harpreet
13	Mr.	Vikas Chauhan	Parent Member	Lavish
14	Mrs.	Pinki	Parent Member	Sanjana
15	Mr.	Vinod Kumar	Parent Member	Vivek

List of Members of Parent Teacher Association

arme

Binjalpur , Teh.- Barara , Distt. - Ambala, Haryana 133206



Contact number: 8950231162 ,+91-7404393162

www.sspsbinjalpur.com

sunshinepublicschoolbinjalpur@gmail.com